The Alex Jones Show - Infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind! http://www.infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind; veteran broadcaster, filmmaker and media analyst Alex Jones brings you incredible interviews with people on the frontlines of the Infowar and takes an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. Because there's a war on for your mind; broadcaster, filmmaker and news analyst Alex Jones brings you an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. en-us Fri, 30 Jul 2021 22:58:00 -0000 Alex Jones sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com 250 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-30, Friday No description available Fri, 30 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210730_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-29, Thursday No description available Thu, 29 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210729_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-28, Wednesday No description available Wed, 28 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210728_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-27, Tuesday No description available Tue, 27 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210727_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-26, Monday No description available Mon, 26 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210726_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-25, Sunday to be added... Sun, 25 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210725_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-23, Friday No description available Fri, 23 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210723_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-22, Thursday No description available Thu, 22 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210722_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-21, Wednesday No description available Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210721_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-20, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 20 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210720_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-19, Monday to be added... Mon, 19 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210719_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-18, Sunday to be added... Sun, 18 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210718_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-16, Friday to be added... Fri, 16 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210716_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-15, Thursday No description available Thu, 15 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210715_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-14, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 14 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210714_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-13, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210713_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-12, Monday to be added... Mon, 12 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210712_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-11, Sunday to be added... Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210711_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-09, Friday to be added... Fri, 09 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210709_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-08, Thursday No description available Thu, 08 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210708_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-07, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 07 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210707_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-06, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 06 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210706_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-02, Friday to be added... Fri, 02 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210702_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2021-Jul-01, Thursday to be added... Thu, 01 Jul 2021 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20210701_Thu_Alex.mp3 no