The Alex Jones Show - Infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind! http://www.infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind; veteran broadcaster, filmmaker and media analyst Alex Jones brings you incredible interviews with people on the frontlines of the Infowar and takes an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. Because there's a war on for your mind; broadcaster, filmmaker and news analyst Alex Jones brings you an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. en-us Fri, 18 Sep 2020 23:55:00 -0000 Alex Jones sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com 250 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-18, Friday No description available Fri, 18 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200918_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-17, Thursday to be added... Thu, 17 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200917_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-16, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 16 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200916_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-15, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 15 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200915_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-14, Monday to be added... Mon, 14 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200914_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-13, Sunday to be added... Sun, 13 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200913_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-11, Friday to be added... Fri, 11 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200911_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-10, Thursday to be added... Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200910_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-09, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 09 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200909_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-08, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 08 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200908_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-03, Thursday to be added... Thu, 03 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200903_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-02, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 02 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200902_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Sep-01, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 01 Sep 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200901_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-31, Monday to be added... Mon, 31 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200831_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-28, Friday to be added... Fri, 28 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200828_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-27, Thursday to be added... Thu, 27 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200827_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-26, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 26 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200826_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-25, Tuesday No description available Tue, 25 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200825_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-24, Monday to be added... Mon, 24 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200824_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-23, Sunday to be added... Sun, 23 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200823_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-21, Friday to be added... Fri, 21 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200821_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-20, Thursday to be added... Thu, 20 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200820_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-19, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 19 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200819_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Aug-18, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 18 Aug 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200818_Tue_Alex.mp3 no