The Alex Jones Show - Infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind! http://www.infowars.com Because there's a war on for your mind; veteran broadcaster, filmmaker and media analyst Alex Jones brings you incredible interviews with people on the frontlines of the Infowar and takes an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. Because there's a war on for your mind; broadcaster, filmmaker and news analyst Alex Jones brings you an in-depth look at the news between the day's headlines. en-us Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:27:00 -0000 Alex Jones sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com sysadmin_xml3_nospam@infowars.com 250 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-17, Monday No description available Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200217_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-16, Sunday to be added... Sun, 16 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200216_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-14, Friday to be added... Fri, 14 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200214_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-13, Thursday to be added... Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200213_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-12, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 12 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200212_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-11, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 11 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200211_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-10, Monday to be added... Mon, 10 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200210_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-09, Sunday to be added... Sun, 09 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200209_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-07, Friday to be added... Fri, 07 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200207_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-06, Thursday to be added... Thu, 06 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200206_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-05, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 05 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200205_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-04, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 04 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200204_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-03, Monday No description available Mon, 03 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200203_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Feb-02, Sunday to be added... Sun, 02 Feb 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200202_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-31, Friday to be added... Fri, 31 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200131_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-30, Thursday to be added... Thu, 30 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200130_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-29, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 29 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200129_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-28, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 28 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200128_Tue_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-27, Monday to be added... Mon, 27 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200127_Mon_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-26, Sunday to be added... Sun, 26 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200126_Sun_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-24, Friday to be added... Fri, 24 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200124_Fri_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-23, Thursday to be added... Thu, 23 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200123_Thu_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-22, Wednesday to be added... Wed, 22 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200122_Wed_Alex.mp3 Alex Jones - 2020-Jan-21, Tuesday to be added... Tue, 21 Jan 2020 22:00:00 -0000 http://rss.infowars.com/20200121_Tue_Alex.mp3 no